Board Members

Co-chairs: Monica Chabot & Kyla Belich
Treasurer: Laddie Hyvonen
Secretary: Erin Uchtenhagen

Members at large:
Brenda Cupples
Brenda Blagborne

Kim V

Please Note:
​Division 6 board meetings are open to community residents. Please email us using our contact page so that we may add you to our next agenda. 


The Division 6 Recreation and Culture Board is pleased to provide a variety of recreational and cultural activities for individuals and families residing in Red Deer County Division 6. For a calendar of activities being offered in the current and upcoming month, please see the Events tab. 

The Board is always open to new ideas for activities so if you would like to see something that is not offered, please contact us. We look forward to seeing you at some of the upcoming events.

© 2023 by Make A Change.
Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now